[email protected]

Privacy Policy bv Fairplace

Fairplace gives great importance to your privacy. Although most of the information on this site is available without the need to provide any personal information, it is possible that you, as a user, will be asked for personal information. This information will only be used to contact you personally about questions you have asked via this web site.

Your personal data will never be passed on to third parties.

In accordance with the Belgian Personal Data Processing Act of 08/12/1992 and the GDPR of 25/5/2018, the user has a legal right to inspect and possibly correct his personal data. You can obtain a written, dated and signed request to BVBA Fairplace, Paanderstraat 76, 8791 Beveren-Leie, [email protected], free of charge, to communicate your personal data in writing. If necessary, you can also ask to correct data that is incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant. In this way you can also ask for your data to be completely removed from our files.

BVBA Fairplace can collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or the domain name of the web site through which you came to this web site, or through which you leave it. This enables us to optimise the website permanently for users.

During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer and this only to better tune the site to the needs of the returning visitor. These mini files (cookies) are not used to check the surfing behaviour of the visitor on other websites.

Your internet browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to remove the cookies from your hard disk afterwards. Consult the help function of your internet browser for this.


By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

[email protected]

Privacy Policy bv Fairplace

Fairplace attache une grande importance à votre vie privée.

Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site soient disponibles sans demande d’informations personnelles, il est possible qu’elles vous seront demandées en tant qu’utilisateur. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que pour vous contacter personnellement au sujet des questions que vous avez posées via ce site web.

Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais transmises à des tiers.Conformément à la loi sur le traitement des données personnelles du 08/12/1992 et à la loi du 25/5/2018, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit légal de consultation et de correction éventuelle de ses données personnelles. Par demande écrite, datée et signée à la SRL Fairplace, Paanderstraat 76, 8791 Beveren-Leie, ou pas [email protected], vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite de vos données personnelles. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander la correction de données incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes. Ainsi vous pouvez également demander que vos données soient complètement enlevées de nos fichiers.
Fairplace peut recueillir des données anonymes ou agrégées de nature non personnelle, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le programme d’opération que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site web par lequel vous êtes arrivé sur ce site ou par lequel vous le quittez. Ceci nous permet de toujours optimiser notre site web pour les utilisateurs.

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, et ce uniquement pour mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur qui revient.


En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »