[email protected]

BERG gocarts

BERG has had experience in developing, producing and selling go-carts (or go-karts as they call them in the Netherlands) since 1985. It started with a simple, basic model, where sturdiness was paramount. 

Meanwhile, BERG has a very extensive range of go-karts, suitable for young and old. They have the Buzzy's, for the little ones to the XXL versions for adults. In addition, they also have a range suitable for rental and use in public domains. Fairplace can supply all models.

In addition to the sturdiness from the beginning, which is still highly valued today, BERG also pays a lot of attention to the long lifespan of their go-karts. We are all aware that go-karts are (can) be used very intensively and that different parts are therefore more difficult than others. That is why BERG has had a large stock of spare parts since the beginning. We at Fairplace also have access to this stock of spare parts, so that we can extend the life of your go-kart.

We are fans of BERG and BERG has been a fan of Fairplace for some time now. Together they provide a lot of fun. 

Page 1 / 3

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

[email protected]

BERG gocarts

BERG a de l'expérience dans le développement, la production et la vente de karts à pédales (ou karts à pédales comme on les appelle aux Pays-Bas) depuis 1985. Tout a commencé avec un modèle de base simple, où la robustesse était primordiale. 

Entre-temps, BERG propose une gamme très étendue de karts à pédales, adaptés aux petits et aux grands. Ils ont les Buzzy's, pour les plus petits jusqu'aux versions XXL pour les adultes. De plus, ils disposent également d'une gamme adaptée à la location et à l'utilisation dans le domaine public. Fairplace peut fournir tous les modèles.

En plus de la robustesse du début, qui est encore très appréciée aujourd'hui, BERG accorde également beaucoup d'attention à la longue durée de vie de ses karts à pédales. Nous sommes tous conscients que les karts à pédales sont (peuvent) être utilisés de manière très intensive et que différentes parties sont donc plus difficiles que d'autres. C'est pourquoi BERG dispose depuis le début d'un important stock de pièces de rechange. Chez Fairplace, nous avons également accès à ce stock de pièces détachées, afin de prolonger la durée de vie de votre kart.

Nous sommes fans de BERG et BERG est fan de Fairplace depuis un certain temps déjà. Ensemble, ils procurent beaucoup de plaisir. 

Page 1 / 3